Lib Dem County Council candidates nominated

May 11, 2009 6:56 PM

Everyone in Tewkesbury Constituency will have the opportunity to vote for a Liberal Democrat candidate in the County Council elections. The full list of candidates is below. Alistair Cameron tewkesbury parliamentary spokesman said 'I am delighted we have such a strong team in these elections. The Liberal Democrats have the vision that is needed at county level to move Gloucestershire and Tewkesbury in particular forward. Do conatct us if you can help in any way'.

Bishops Cleeve Ceri Jones

Swindon Village etc (part seat) Suzanne Williams

St Peters etc (part seat) Charmian Sheppard

Mike Skinner

Churchdown St John Bill Whelan

Brockworth Mike Collins

Brockworth TBC by-election Judith Perez

Prestbury (part seat) Martin Dunne

Charles Stewart

Churchdown Brookfield Gill Blackwell

Ashchurch,Cleeve,Oxenton Sue Hillier-Richardson

Tewkesbury (2 candidates) Richard Hart

Steve Woodrow

Longlevens Jayna Tyler

Winchcombe Paul Astbury

Severn Vale Peter Richmond